job angebote
WALTHER REICHERT
(GMBH & CO.) KG

BAUUNTERNEHMUNG
HAMBURG
Kontakt/Anfahrt
so erreichen sie uns:
Walther Reichert (GmbH & Co.) KG
Försterweg 45
22525 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 54 77 61 - 0
Telefax: 040 - 54 77 61 - 30
E-mail: info@walther-reichert.de
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Kalkulation
Jens Peter Weissmann      
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 10
Mobil: 0171 / 3534 - 081  
 
weissmann@walther-reichert.de
Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Bauherrenbetreuung
Thomas Sojka
Gesellschafter

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 17
Mobil: 0171 / 3534 - 305

sojka@walther-reichert.de
Marco Ladewig

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 15
Mobil: 0171 / 3534 - 314

ladewig@walther-reichert.de
Pascal Löschnig

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 24
Mobil: 0171 / 3534 - 310

loeschnig@walther-reichert.de
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Projektentwicklung
Jan-Phillip Tietge

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 16
Mobil: 0176 / 200 43 - 193    

tietge@walther-reichert.de
Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Arbeitsvorbereitung
Janick Weissmann

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 24

janick@walther-reichert.de
Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung
Chau Runge

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 23

runge@walther-reichert.de
Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Sekretariat
Heike Schmidt

Telefon: 040 / 547761 - 22  
schmidt@walther-reichert.de

Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30  
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner Werkstatt
Tim Wilhelmi

wilhelmi@walther-reichert.de

Fax: 040 / 547761 - 30
Kontakt
Kontakt
Impressum
Datenschutz